Bürgerservice

Mitarbeiterverzeichnis

Mitarbeiterverzeichnis der Stadtgemeinde Bärnbach

 Institution  Festnetznummer:  Mobilnummer: Mailadresse
       
 Stadtamt        
Mag. (FH) Bernd Osprian   Stadtamtsdirektion 03142/61550 - 482 0676/846155- 490  bernd.osprian(at)baernbach.gv.at
Astrid Pignitter
Sekretariat
03142/61550 - 470 0676/846155- 470  astrid.pignitter(at)baernbach.gv.at
Manuela Reiter             Sekretariat  03142/61550 - 471 0676/846155-471

 manuela.reiter(at)baernbach.gv.at

 

Sabine Höfer Meldeamt, Sozialamt

03142/61550 - 481 0676/846155- 481  sabine.hoefer(at)baernbach.gv.at
Mag.ª  Michaela Geidl MAS Rechtsabteilung 03142/61550 - 480 0676/846155- 480  michaela.geidl(at)baernbach.gv.at
Friederike Marath 
Abgabenbuchhaltung
03142/61550 - 424 0676/846155-424 friederike.marath(at)baernbach.gv.at
Birgit Jantscher
Standesamt, Friedhof, Staatsbürgerschaft
03142/61550 - 403 0676/846155-403 birgit.jantscher(at)baernbach.gv.at
Ingrid Hirl Vermittlung, Tourismusbüro 03142/61550 - 405 0676/846155- 405  ingrid.hirl(at)baernbach.gv.at

Irene Benedikt

Meldeamt, Sozialamt

03142/61550 - 483 0676/846155-483 irene.benedikt(at)baernbach.gv.at
Gernot Bratko
Meldeamt, Sozialamt
03142/61550 - 483 0676/846155-483  gernot.bratko(at)baernbach.gv.at
OAR Wolfgang Bregar Baupolizei-Leitung 03142/61550 - 460 0676/846155- 460  wolfgang.bregar(at)baernbach.gv.at
Franziska Pinegger Sekretariat Baupolizei 03142/61550 - 465 0676/846155- 465  franziska.pinegger(at)baernbach.gv.at
Silvia Mohoric Sekretariat Baupolizei 03142/61550 - 425 0676/846155 - 425  silvia.mohoric(at)baernbach.gv.at
Mag.ª Michaela Geidl Finanzverwaltung 03142/61550 - 480

0676/846155- 480   

 michaela.geidl(at)baernbach.gv.at
Doris Pfleger           Buchhaltung 03142/61550 - 421

0676/846155- 421 

 doris.pfleger(at)baernbach.gv.at
Mathilde Christof Buchhaltung 03142/61550 - 491 0676/846155-491  mathilde.christof(at)baernbach.gv.at
Andrea Amreich MAS
Abgabenbuchhaltung
03142/61550 - 435 0676/846155-435 andrea.amreich(at)baernbach.gv.at

DI (FH) Dietmar Gruber

IT 

03142/61550 - 327 0676/846155-327 dietmar.gruber(at)baernbach.gv.at 
       
 Bauhof      
OAR Wolfgang Bregar Bauhof-Leitung   0676/846155 - 460  wolfgang.bregar(at)baernbach.gv.at
Renate Plattner Sekretariat, Vermittlung 03142/61550 - 300 0676/846155-300  renate.plattner(at)baernbach.gv.at
Egon Magg
Bauhof-Technik
03142/61550 - 410 0676/846155- 410  egon.magg(at)baernbach.gv.at
Andreas Albrecher  

0676/846155- 

323

 andreas.albrecher(at)baernbach.gv.at
Andreas Appler  

0676/846155- 

330

 
Franz Bäuchler  

0676/846155- 

335

 
Josef Eisner   0676/846155- 325  
Franz Murg  

0676/846155- 

334

 
Markus Hausegger  

0676/846155- 

321

 
Klaus Pichler  

0676/846155- 

331

 
Anton Renhart  

0676/846155- 

322

 
Lukas Rumpf   0676/846155-336  

Johann Schutti

 

 

0676/646155 - 337

 
Wolfgang Seidler   0676/846155-319  
Reinhold Waldhaus Wasserwerk  

0676/846155- 

320

 reinhold.waldhaus(at)baernbach.gv.at
Anni Zeiler  

0676/846155- 

332

 
       
Schlossbad   0676/846155- 280  admin(at)schlossbad-baernbach.at
Stadion 03142/61550 - 706 0676/846155- 706  
Bücherei 03142/61550 - 670 0676/846155- 670  bibliothek(at)baernbach.at
Sporthalle Buffet 03142/61550 - 200 0676/846155- 200  andreas.albrecher(at)baernbach.gv.at

Volkshaus/Hausverwaltung

Josef Gyöngyösy

 

0676/846155- 

270

 hausverwaltung(at)baernbach.at
KIDS - Hort  03142/61550 - 254 0676/846155- 254  hort(at)akzente.or.at
       
Schulen      
Volksschule 1 Bärnbach  03142/61550 - 214 0676/846155- 214  vs.baernbach(at)baernbach.at
Volksschule Afling  03142/61550 - 240 0676/846155- 240  vs.afling(at)baernbach.at
NMS/Sporthauptschule Bärnbach, Direktion  03142/61550 - 228 0676/846155- 228  direktion(at)nms-baernbach.com
NMS/Sporthauptschule Bärnbach, Konferenzzi.  03142/61550 - 229 0676/846155- 229  
Musikschule Bärnbach, Direktion  03142/61550 - 260 0676/846155- 260  musikschule(at)baernbach.at
Musikschule Bärnbach, Konferenzzi.  03142/61550 - 262 0676/846155- 262  
Musikschule Bärnbach, Unterrichtszi.  03142/61550 - 263 0676/846155- 263  
       
Kindergärten      
Kindergarten Bärnbach  03142/61550 - 250 0676/846155- 250  kindergarten(at)baernbach.at
Kindergarten Bärnbach, Leitung   0676/846155- 251  leitung-kindergarten(at)baernbach.at
Kinderhaus Bärnbach  03142/61550 - 252 0676/846155- 252  kinderhaus(at)baernbach.at
Kindergarten Afling  03142/61550 - 253 0676/846155- 253  kindergarten.afling(at)baernbach.at
Kinderkrippe Bärnbach   0676/870857-112 kk.baernbach(at)stmk.volkshilfe.at